Rev. Gilbert Lap, Pastor 732-8445, Ext. 312
Rev. Rolando Ticllasuca, Comunidad Hispana 473-0165
Deacon Peter Acquaro 732-8445, Ext. 334
Deacon C. Sonny Pagnotta, Director of Religious Formation 698-3149
Deacon Monte Naylor (Retired) Ext. 1532-335
Carol Repetti, Secretary 732-8445, Ext. 301
Doris Gallagher, Receptionist 732-8445, Ext. 301
Louise Prinzivalli, Coordinator of Music  
Denise Bugge, Director of Parish Social Ministry 736-6835
Michael Treanor, Buildings & Grounds  


  Parish Trustees  
Robert Sanfilippo   Anthony Zambri



Red Penguin Web Solutions Developed by Red Penguin Web Solutions ©2016-2018